Services

Our Services

To make our company more accessible and to provide the right services, we have focused our establishment in four different departments. What makes smartycom a distinguished establishment is that each department operates independently yet they work together to make smartycom an efficient, professional and a serious partner in the offering of Mobile Technology services.

We offer the distribution of Mobile Technologies and accessories, in worldwide markets in a fast and efficient manner. Furthermore we offer the services of production of mobile technologies based on the needs of each client. Our professional and well trained staff is always at your disposal to meet your requirements in launching of your mobile technology in the market by assisting you in the development of projects offering marketing services reaching new markets in a various countries around Europe. Operating at a high level we also offer trading services in the field of mobile technologies standing by your side at every step of the way.

INNOVATION

We develop innovative ideas and settlement processes: Looking forward and move us forward. The experience gained should serve us as a basis.

TREND

The development of today’s market, we take exactly under the magnifying glass and go with the time, where one eye is always directed to the future.

QUALITY

In order to avoid any errors in the planning and development of such, we carry out internal quality controls they are detected in time by it.

Our services at a glance

We see ourselves as partners and therefore we want to offer transparent services which you both also guarantee us a successful cooperation. Together we will be able to improve ourselves and to meet the expectations of today’s standards.

Distribution

  • Accessories Telco/IT
  • Hardware Telco/IT

Wholesale

  • Mobile Accessoires
  • Mobile Phones
  • Tablets

Produktion

  • Co-Branding

Business Development

  • Business Developer
  • Marketing
  • Field Sales
  • Brand Sourcing

Services

Dienstleistungen

Unser Unternehmen besser zugänglich zu machen und die richtigen Dienstleistungen zu erbringen, haben wir unsere Niederlassung in vier verschiedenen Abteilungen konzentriert. Was Smartycom zu einer vornehmer Einrichtung macht, ist, dass jede Abteilung arbeitet unabhängig ob sie zusammenarbeiten, um Smartycom eine effiziente, professionelle und eine ernsthafte Partner im Angebot von Mobile Technology Services.

Wir bieten die Verteilung von Mobil Techologies und Zubehör, in den weltweiten Märkten in eine schnelle und effiziente Art und Weise. Darüber hinaus bieten wir die Dienste der Produktion von Mobiltechnologien, die auf die Bedürfnisse des jeweiligen Kunden. Unser professionelles und gut ausgebildetes Personal steht immer zur Verfügung, um Ihre Anforderungen im Inbetriebnahme der mobilen Technologie in den Markt durch das Unterstützen bei der Entwicklung von Projekten und bietet Marketing-Dienstleistungen neue Märkte zu erreichen in verschiedenen Ländern in Europa gerecht zu werden. Betrieb auf hohem Niveau bieten wir auch Trading-Dienstleistungen. im Bereich der mobilen Technologien stehen wir an Ihrer Seite bei jedem Schritt des Weges.

INNOVATION

Wir entwickeln innovative Ideen und Abwicklungsprozesse mit Zukunftsblick und bewegen uns nach vorne. Die gewonnene Erfahrung dient uns als Grundlage.

TREND

Die Entwicklung des heutigen Marktes nehmen wir ganz genau unter die Lupe und gehen mit der Zeit mit, wobei ein Auge immer auf die Zukunft gerichtet ist.

QUALITÄT

Um allfällige Fehler in der Planung sowie die Entstehung solcher vorzubeugen, führen wir interne Qualitätskontrollen durch damit diese rechtzeitig erkannt werden.

Unsere Services im Überblick

Wir verstehen uns als Partner und deswegen möchten wir transparente Services anbieten welche Ihnen, sowohl auch uns eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit garantieren. Zusammen sind wir in der Lage uns zu verbessern und die Erwartungen der heutigen Standards zu erfüllen.

Distribution

  • Accessories Telco/IT
  • Hardware Telco/IT

Wholesale

  • Mobile Accessoires
  • Mobile Phones
  • Tablets

Produktion

  • Co-Branding

Business Development

  • Business Developer
  • Marketing
  • Field Sales
  • Brand Sourcing